Ad Spot

Contact Us

Published 3:17 pm Monday, September 7, 2015

All communications and monies should be addressed to:

The Kenbridge Victoria Dispatch
P.O. Box 40
Victoria, VA 23974
Telephone: (434) 696-5550
Fax: (434) 392-3366

Betty J. Ramsey : Publisher

Betty J. Ramsey

Publisher

Betty.Ramsey@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0636
Staci Bridge : Director of Operations

Staci Bridge

Director of Operations

Staci.Bridge@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0597
Roger Watson : Editor

Roger Watson

Editor

Roger.Watson@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0622
Jackie Newman : Advertising Director

Jackie Newman

Advertising Director

Jackie.Newman@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0614
Titus Mohler : Sports Editor

Titus Mohler

Sports Editor

Titus.Mohler@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0618
Debbie Evans : Advertising Sales Consultant

Debbie Evans

Advertising Sales Consultant

Debbie.Evans@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0613
Crystal Vandegrift : Staff Writer

Crystal Vandegrift

Staff Writer

Crystal.Vandegrift@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0617
Alexa Massey : Staff Writer

Alexa Massey

Staff Writer

Alexa.Massey@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-1630
Regina Caraway : Accounts Receivable/Circulation/Obituaries

Regina Caraway

Accounts Receivable/Circulation/Obituaries

AccountsPayable@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-394-0398